MasterGlenium ACE 47 — High-Range Water-Reducing / Super Plasticizing Admixture based on Polycarboxylic Ether for Manufacturing of Prefabricated Reinforced Concrete Products and Structures

​​

Formerly: Glenium ACE 47


What is MasterGlenium ACE 47​?

MasterGlenium ACE 47 is used for manufacturing of any types of reinforced concrete products and structures. It allows manufacturing concrete mixtures of any flowability, ranging from earth-dry to highly flowable. It can be used for ready-mix concrete in cases, when longstanding maintaining of flowability is not required.

Advantages

  • Obtaining concrete mixtures with high flowability, strength and specific gravity at lower water/cement ratio, thus allowing decreased cement consumption;
  • Allows reduction of time and/or temperature of steam curing, or complete elimination of steam curing, thus allowing saving of energy resources and substantial decrease of costs for steam curing (complete elimination of steam curing is possible in warm seasons), and faster turnaround of shutters and increasing quantity of final products;
  • Less vibration is required for concrete mixture upon formation of products, or even complete elimination of vibration is possible, thus allowing saving of energy resources for the process and also lower noise and vibration impact;
  • Can be used for concrete mixtures designed for pre-stressed structures;
  • High quality of concrete surface finish.

​MasterGlenium ACE 47 — Высоководоредуцирующая/суперпластифицирующая добавка на основе эфира поликарбоксилата для производства сборных железобетонных изделий и конструкций


Старое название: Glenium ACE 47


В чем особенности MasterGlenium ACE 47? 

MasterGlenium ACE 47 применим при производстве любых видов железобетонных изделий и конструкций. Позволяет изготавливать бетонные смеси любой подвижности, от жестких до высокоподвижных. Применим для производства товарных бетонных смесей в тех случаях, когда не требуется длительное время сохраняемости подвижности бетонной смеси.

В чем уникальность решения MasterGlenium ACE 47​?

  • Получение бетонных смесей с высокой подвижностью, прочностью и плотностью при снижении водоцементного отношения, что позволяет снизить расход цемента.
  • Сокращение продолжительности и (или) температуры тепловой обработки, либо полное исключение стадии ТО, что приводит к экономии энергоресурсов и значительно снижает затраты на тепловую обработку изделий (в теплое время года возможен полный отказ от ТО), а также увеличению оборачиваемости форм и количества выпускаемой продукции.
  • Позволяет сократить время вибрационной обработки бетонной смеси при формовании изделий либо полностью отказаться от нее, что обеспечивает сокращение энергозатрат на данный процесс, а также снижение шумового и вибрационного воздействия.
  • Применим для изготовления бетонных смесей, предназначенных для предварительно напряженных конструкций.
  • Высокое качество поверхности изделий.​


Поиск дилера

Distribution Finder Найти дилера

Популярные скачивания